Onsdag 29. marts 2017

Om Gladsaxebladet

Gladsaxebladet
Søborg Hovedgade 79, stuen

2860 Søborg

Tlf.: 39 56 12 75
E-mail: gb@Gladsaxebladet.dk

Dækningsområde:
dækningskort gladsaxebladet 2014

Oplag
34.801

Kontortid
Mandag: 9.00-16.00
Tirsdag: Lukket
Onsdag: 10.00-16.00
Torsdag: 9.00-16.00
Fredag: 9.00-14.00

 

Medarbejdere:

Mette Hviid Togsverd
Bladchef og ansvarshavende redaktør
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 56
Email: mette@gladsaxebladet.dk
Niels Rasmussen
Journalist
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 53
Email: niels@gladsaxebladet.dk
Jan Løfberg
Journalist
Email: jan@gladsaxebladet.dk
Anette Laugesen
Salgschef
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 52
Email: anette@gladsaxebladet.dk
Preben Simonsen
Salgskonsulent
Tlf. direkte: 31 12 00 65
Email: preben@gladsaxebladet.dk
Michelle M. Madsen
Salgssupporter
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 54
Email: michelle@gladsaxebladet.dk
Dorte Jensen
Administration
Tlf. direkte: 39 56 12 75
Email: dorte@gladsaxebladet.dk
Kaj Bonne Mortensen – www.fotokajbonne.dk
Fotograf
Randi Salzwedell
Produktionskoordinator
Email: randi@gladsaxebladet.dk
LÆS AVISEN ONLINE
HÅNDVÆRKERGUIDEN
DAGENS MEST LÆSTE NYHEDER