Gladsaxebladet
Søborg Hovedgade 79, stuen
2860 Søborg

Tlf.: 39 56 12 75
E-mail: gb.salg@sn.dk
Direkte mail til redaktionen: gb.red@sn.dk

Udkommer onsdag/torsdag

Dækningsområde:
Gladsaxe ændret oplag 2019

Oplag
32.676

Kontortid
Mandag-fredag 10-14

 

Medarbejdere:

Mette Hviid nov. 2011
Mette Hviid Togsverd
Markedsdirektør og redaktør
Email: mette.hviid.togsverd@sn.dk.dk
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Peter Kenworthy
Journalist
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 53
Email: peter.kenworthy@sn.dk
 
Gitte Ganderup
Journalist
Email: gitte.ganderup@sn.dk
Anette Laugesen
Salgschef
Tlf. direkte: 39 53 59 52
Email: anette.laugesen@sn.dk
Preben Simonsen
Mediekonsulent
Tlf. direkte: 31 12 00 65
Email: preben.simonsen@sn.dk
 
Dorte Jensen
Mediekonsulent
Tlf. direkte: 39 56 12 75
Email: dorte.jensen@sn.dk
Kaj Bonne Mortensen – www.fotokajbonne.dk
Fotograf
Randi 2 2020
Randi Salzwedell
Produktionskoordinator
Email: randi.salzwedell@sn.dk
Ansvarshavende redaktør:
Bente Johannessen
bente.johannessen@sn.dk
 
Top